Tony Lindsay - Tony Lindsay CD

Tony Lindsay Self-Titled CD
Santana’s own lead vocalist Tony Lindsay presents his latest solo CD. Also appearing on Tony Lindsay is Santana Trumpeter Bill Ortiz.

Track listing:
1. Crush
2. Only If You Knew What My Eyes See
3. In The Spring
4. Senorita Sings The Blues
5. I Can't Pretend
6. Who Cares
7. Shoulda Been There
8. Keepin' On
9. Love Train
10. Mama
11. From The Toes Up
12. Six Feet Under
13. Only If You Knew What My Eyes See-Reprise

Availability: In stock


More Views